About CEDC     ::     Business Assistance     ::     News & Events     ::     Our Resources     ::     Join Us     ::     Contact     ::     Home
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
::  Our Board   ::               

Board of Directors

  Bianca Lemmons Chair, Executive Committee Cowlitz County Title
  Suzanne Cusick 1st Vice Chair, Executive Committee Longview School District
  Corey Balkan 2nd Vice Chair, Legislative Committee Chair, Executive Committee Interwest Benefit Consultants
  Jim Lampitt Treasurer, Executive Committee DeFancisco, Lampitt, and Brado, CPAs
  Mike Karnofski Past Chair, Executive Committee Cowlitz County Commissioner
  John Leber Nominating Chair, Executive Committee Swanson Bark and Wood
  Craig Anneberg Executive Committee NORPAC/Weyerhaeuser
  Geir-Eilif Kalhagen Executive Committee Port of Longview
  Bob Gregory Executive Committee Longview City Manager
  Don Lemmons Executive Committee Applied Applications
  Brian Magnuson Executive Committee Cascade Networks
  Steve Taylor Executive Committee Kelso City Manager
  Max Anderson   Anderson and Anderson Advisory, LLC
  Cathy Bakamus   Propel Insurance
  Chris Bailey   Lower Columbia College
  Walt Barham   Director Emeritus
  Alan Basso   Port of Kalama, Commissioner
  Jeannie Bennett   SW WA Workforce Development Council
  Suzette Blackstone   Kaiser Permanente
  Nancy Chennault   City of Castle Rock
  Jerry Flaskerud   Coldwell Banker Bain
  Darold Dietz   Port of Longview, Commissioner
  Rich Gushman   Gibbs & Olson
  Rob Harris Transportation for Family Wage Jobs Committee, Chair JH Kelly
      Port of Woodland
  Illona Kerby   CAP
  Ryan Kramer   US Bank
  Roy Garrison   GeoDesign
  Kyle Mackey   Cowlitz-Wahkiakum Central Labor Council
  Chet Makinster   Longview City Council
  Bill Marcum   Kelso/Longview Chamber of Commerce
  Don McMaster   Cowlitz PUD
  Randy Nebel   KapStone
  Dave Nelson   Law Office of Dave Nelson
  Dale Novotny Policy Committee, Chair Applied Industries
  Kirk Raboin   PeaceHealth, St. John Medical Center
  Rick Roberson   Kelso City Council
  Don Rodman   Rodman Realty
  Bernie Schockelt   Columbia River Carbonates
  Steve Vincent   Laboratory Science Institute
  Anthony White   Woods Logging Supply
  Steve Wilcox   Wilcox and Flegel
  Kevin Willis   Waste Control
  Mark Wilson   Port of Kalama


1452 Hudson Street, U.S. Bank Building, Suite 208, P.O. Box 1278 , Longview, WA 98632
Phone: (360) 423-9921 | Fax: (360) 423-1923 | Copyright © 2011 CEDC | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | Site by
Agent 47