About CEDC     ::     Business Assistance     ::     News & Events     ::     Our Resources     ::     Join Us     ::     Contact     ::     Home
::  Our Team   ::               

Cowlitz Economic Development Council Staff

Ted Sprague

President
360.423.9921
sprague@cowlitzedc.com

Scot Walstra

Vice President
360.423.9921

walstra@cowlitzedc.com

Alice Dietz

Director of Programs

360.423.9921

dietz@cowlitzedc.com
..............................................................................

Joelle Wilson

Special Projects

360.423.9921

wilson@cowlitzedc.com


Paul Youmans
Pathways 2020
360.423.9921
youmans@cowlitzedc.com

Ian Thomspson

Lower Columbia School Gardens

360.423.9921

ianpaulthompson@gmail.com

Heather Ledford

Healthy Eating Active Lifestyle Coordinator

360.423.9921

ledford@cowlitzedc.com

 

1452 Hudson Street, U.S. Bank Building, Suite 208, P.O. Box 1278 , Longview, WA 98632
Phone: (360) 423-9921 | Fax: (360) 423-1923 | Copyright © 2011 CEDC | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | Site by
Agent 47